Play the games, create the levels

Topic, The debate: Windows vs Mac?

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

gameinsky 13 years ago
  truth hurts
allyally 13 years ago
  Theres 1 way to settle this- Let south park animations decide.
Also- Linux
SuperMario 13 years ago
  Windows is better!!
(Says the same thing 20 times xD)
Ahroo 13 years ago
  I am pretty sure that Linux doesn't suck as much as Aero... :/

My Dell computer is still probably better than a Mac. xD
gamelover101 13 years ago
  @allyally
Why does Linux suck? Have U even tried it?
geckojsc 13 years ago
  I hate Apple because they are too selfish and closed. The quality of their products is better, but they are a really strict and grumpy company.
As a programmer I would choose Windows over Mac any day!
demonicyoshi 13 years ago
  Since i grew up with a windows all my life, i would have to say windows.
Plus bill Gates was the one who invented the home computer, before it was a giant thing that took up the entire room.
gameinsky 13 years ago
  Mac is more accurate, if you are a programmer, it's ideal. But windows is better for normal people IMO.
Each system has it differences, it's up and it's downs.
allyally 13 years ago
  Well, I think we can all agree that linux sucks.
gamelover101 13 years ago
  U know, I don't want to choose about this. It really depends on the user's perferred style. I think all operating systems are good and bad, in one way or another.

The point is, I think arguing about which OS is better us just STUPID!
Ahroo 13 years ago
  Yeah, my computer is probably more epic than a Mac on its own. xD

Go top-of-the-line Computers! >:D
Im 13 years ago
  I'm pretty sure that's just your computer...
Ahroo 13 years ago
  ... My windows Vista Ultimate still preforms better than windows 7. xD
tUrtleboy 13 years ago
  I like mac better
Im 13 years ago