Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Stop game spamming!

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

Ahroo 13 years ago
  Yep. That's pretty much true. |:p
gameinsky 13 years ago
  Translated into the five stages of grief:
Denial: I want to make a game, it's gonna be awesome and the best you've seen!

Anger: What, doesn't this work ? Oh god, error error! That's all the system can give me, nothing works! Why is it so complicated...

Bargaining: Gecko or marc, can you please help me ?

Depression: It's so hard... I ought to give up maybe...

Acceptance: Ok, I can't make a game, but seeing how complicated it is, I will try somethings else.
allyally 13 years ago
  Ive finally got my trump card:
Ahroo 13 years ago
  Jasper, you just got owned by the ActionScript Dictator. xD
Hexicube 13 years ago
  good, now if nobody has any more problems, lay off the game spamming and arguing crap will ya?
jasperpostema 13 years ago
  OK OK, I am new at AS3, but not a real noob. You win
Hexicube 13 years ago
  "YOU are noobs!"
could a noob create Path4Mouse? well, finish it off but still given the time I could probably make it from scratch...besides the wall borders...
[edit]
Math.sqrt(Math.pow(b1._x-b2._x,2)+Math.pow(b1._y-b2._y,2))
jasper, what does that line of code do?
gameinsky 13 years ago
  Defination of noob, IMO: Person that is brand new and acts very dumb.
And it's not that you will not be admin that you cannot make a game.
I got enough of him, Elizea, limit that guy!
  Well, think that I can't. YOU are noobs! I CAN so I DO, and you can't check my game, because you never will be admin!!!! And I called an admin to remove this nonsense!
Hexicube 13 years ago
  its also on 'New Games - Read This!'
gameinsky 13 years ago
  That's for the second time.
Hexicube 13 years ago
  you noticed jasper called an admin? XD
gamelover101 13 years ago
  @allyally

Agreed.
Ahroo 13 years ago
  @Marc THE SECOND ONE!!! xD