Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Level "Balancing Act", game "Rolling Turtle"

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

geckojsc 15 years ago
  This just has me SCREAMING in frustration!!!
WooHooII 15 years ago
  Whoever edited the message misspelled "reward"...
THeNiNJa 15 years ago
  First and last time i'll do this level. This should have 6/5 instead of The Pipe...
The voice again! Promise me that you'll make another level with it!
Matty 15 years ago
  Wow hardest level for sure! Soo hard! :S
Gamemaster 15 years ago
  i think someone should add an info bubble saying what the switch does for people who can't figure it out and didn't read the messages.
any way great level 5/5
THeNiNJa 15 years ago
  This level is so mean! :O
WooHooII 15 years ago
  There, everything should work properly now.
THeNiNJa 15 years ago
  I'm not very good at balancing :O
Way easier now. I agree burfy.
burfy 15 years ago
  well for me the cable car part (without rails) was the easiest in comparison to what comes next and I was really silly to think the second part was the hardest :) ... it would be very helpful here if the level progress (chekpoing reached) could be saved...
anyway, very good level
WooHooII 15 years ago
  jp: You get some stars if you beat the cable car section after you press the button. The rails are supposed to retract all the way, but that got messed up by one of my edits. I'll have to fix that.

minmay: Yeah, you're right. I always get through that part easily, so I really have no idea what to change to make it just slightly easier. I think my sense of difficulty is broken.
jp 15 years ago
  Well, it's easier for sure but I think it's fine now. I pass the cable without pressing the first button, what is the purpose of this button ?
minmay 15 years ago
  Hmm...now you only have to hold the right arrow key on it, so there's no challenge...I still think it would be better to just make the semicircle a little bit larger.