Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Site updates

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

Mmmmmm 3 years ago
  Message removed...
chris3000 3 years ago
  Yes this site was a huge part of my life, so i will contribute and do what I can to keep it alive. Now i am not experienced with programming so maybe gecko could program and generate a database to store the site's games,information.
Coolguy52 3 years ago
  Completely agree with everyone. I too joined at 8 years old, and now I feel that we should work as hard as possible to preserve what we have left! It's been an amazing decade on this website, full of amazing games, a great community, and amazing rivalries! I was thinking of maybe documenting some of the history of the games, as I'm not at all experienced in AS or Flash. It would be a shame to see this site's nearly 13 year old history be completely lost so it would be cool in my eyes to document it. Obviously it's almost impossible for me to know anything from between the creation and October 2010, and I wouldn't know a lot about many of the games other than Jump Gear 2 or Jellify, as those are the two where I have been the most active over my BL career.
kalina200 3 years ago
  I would love to do anything I can to keep this site going, or at least archive as much of it as possible.

I joined this site when I was eight years old in 2013, so it's a given that this website was a huge part of my life.

Lets work to preserve what we can, while we still can.
suhangha 3 years ago
  I agree that preserve this site.
Do not know what will happen in the future
We expect with ambition.
SimonM 3 years ago
  I share the same sentiment as gameinsky and geckojsc. I would love to help to preserve this site!
suhangha 3 years ago
  Convince about https://www.puffin.com hopefully good luck
geckojsc 3 years ago
  We could wait for Ruffle... but that will take years, and may never be complete enough to run BL games.