Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Introduce yourself

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

Y_TU_QUE_MIRAS 15 years ago
  HELLO I AM NEW!!I AM REGISTER BECAUSE HI_AB_LM TOLD ME THE PAGE AND HOW TO REGISTER
1jase 15 years ago
  and............ tell us more!

(edit) if you wanna make good level if i were you i would study other levels play the tutos and ask people question. if you wanna make a good first level!
cheeseguy111 15 years ago
  Sup everyone. I'm new to this, so my levels are gonna be pretty bad at first.
moo 15 years ago
  moo
BART 15 years ago
  Hi everybody! Im BART and kirby and boo are my schoolmates!!
Jac1 15 years ago
  Very good, RedBull.

I think that's what jp's looking for.
RedBull 15 years ago
  Hi peeps! I come from Finland.
I like role games(CroNous),Good food and...jp!
Hobbyes:Golf,sleeping and travelling tn the nearest restoraunt.I also like watch snooker on eurosport=)
Seeya!
geckojsc 15 years ago
  Yes, I think JP should find a way to read the cookies about scores and save them onto an account when it is created. That way people wouldn't lose their scores when they make and account...

Pwnsnoobs, in the future, please only post things that are related to the topic. This topic is made for people to introduce themselves, not to ask questions about the site.

[edit jp] There is now a warning after you compelte 5 levels. I don't think there will be a feature one day to get back the scores from the cookies. Next time pwnsnoobs, please open a next topic for this.
pwnsnoobs 15 years ago
  if i had done about 50 levels of rolling turtle before i had an account and then i made an account how can i keep my progress and start at level 50 rather than at the beginning
rollingturtlelover 15 years ago
  Hi,I'm rollingturtlelover I live in Victoria,BC,Canada and turtles are my favorite animals are turtles and i've liked them for 3 years (that is before rolling turtle)
Jac1 15 years ago