Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Introduce yourself

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

Coolguy52 8 years ago
  Congratz, you are the oldest man alive xD WB anyway :)
dishwashersafe 8 years ago
  Hey everyone, I'm back. I case you guys forgot, i made the infamous Tommy/Housey levels in Rolling Turtle. I just made a new one too, so stay tuned!
Treazer 8 years ago
  Hello Monica and welcome to Bonuslevel, have fun and feel free to ask questions if you have any. :)
Monica123 8 years ago
  Hello everyone!
gameinsky 8 years ago
  Hey experiencelevel, the best place to ask around is the chat
When there's someone in there you can talk with them and learn more about the site.
manufan 8 years ago
  Hey buddy!
Coolguy52 8 years ago
  Oh, Welcome :)
kalina200 8 years ago
  Ill Help You...

I Sent You A PM (Private Message) To Give You 7 Tips On BL (Bonuslevel)
ExperienceLevel 8 years ago
  Hi, I'm new to this thing. I hope you help me to do tips, tricks and even more to help me with these game. Thank you!
Coolguy52 8 years ago
  WB Kizzadude!
Kizzadude2 8 years ago
  So, after a long time I've decided to finally come back to Bonuslevel, I've decided to make a new account as I have forgot my password for my other account :/ hopefully this time we'll all get on well. I look forward to chatting to you all again.
chris3000 8 years ago
  Welcome BoltKey, I think you will love this site. It makes you want to come on it daily.
BoltKey 8 years ago