Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Introduce yourself

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

demonicyoshi 9 years ago
  Welcome! Have a great time =)
Hyuv 9 years ago
  Hi, I'm new here. I live in USA and hope to make plenty of friends here!

bye.
CamoDragoon 9 years ago
  Always good to have new players :)
kiethy342 9 years ago
  Hey Bruh, welcome to bonuslevel! Have fun :)
demonicyoshi 9 years ago
  Welcome! I hope you have a great time =)
bruh 9 years ago
  Hey, I'm new to BonusLevel. Looks like a great site with a great community, really looking forward to playing with you guys! :)
totallyepicdude321 9 years ago
  YES! 2 new people added to the bonuslevel roster, welcome you two, have fun!
iKaiizo 9 years ago
  Hey! My name is iKaiizo! I've visited this site before without an account like, 5 years ago i guess because i don't really remember. The only thing i remember is that I used to play the game Jump Gear 2 alot on pepere.org.
Stratos 9 years ago
  Hello guys. My name is Stratos and I live in the argentinaland. I'm here to meet friends and play some games... like most people i guess

kthxbai
chris3000 9 years ago
  Welcome to BL Turtler, this site is addicting.
demonicyoshi 9 years ago
  Welcome!!!!!!
Treazer 9 years ago
  Indeed :) Have fun :D
Chimera 9 years ago
  Hello! I wish I had found this site a few years ago! (Better late than never right?) I absolutely love these games and I think this place is beautifully designed and set up. After playing through most of the games I managed to tear myself away for a moment to make an account. While I can't promise I can contribute anything decent I'm absolutely ecstatic to play the games and levels people have made here.

(Seriously, this is super cool, I can't believe I have to stop and go to work in a few minutes ;-;)
CamoDragoon 9 years ago