Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Introduce yourself

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

A-boy 14 years ago
  hallo to everybody
PineappleDude 14 years ago
  Hi Im new on BonusLevel. Caoscaos12345 is a friend of mine.
Username 14 years ago
  Hello, i am new on BonusLevel.org, my favorite game is Hog Pop.
SophenSpen 14 years ago
  Hi im SophenSpen.And I like Rolling Turtle
pokemaster78 14 years ago
  hi people i'm a new player okay no bad feelings.
Moomooman 14 years ago
  mooooooooo thats how i say hello
im a midget and friends with Jster
thats how i roll don't mess wit me
ill be on rollin turtle
peace out!
geckojsc 14 years ago
  My online name is Gecko (because I like geckos). I've been on the site for a while, but I just thought I'de post here so people can get to know me better, so here goes:

I started programming when I was 10 years old; my brother gave me a disc with the Macromedia (now Adobe) software on it, including Flash, Dreamweaver, and Fireworks.

In my spare time I like to make music, animations and games. I have a strong sense of rhythm and design, and anything different and original will interest me. I made a set of sprites ages ago, one of which I use as my avatar, another I let Submarine95 use as his avatar.
Sandico Leafico Flarico

When I'm older I want to be a programmer, mainly making online games with Flash (or whatever is the most popular game development software at that time). I love electronic music, including house, dance, micro, and techno.

When it comes to making my favourite things on the computer, I am best at animating and composing, but I'm getting better at programming. I am currently making a game for BL called Path 4 Mouse, and I've discovered that you learn much more from actually doing things than studying. For me it is best to make things up as you go along without a large amount of preparation.
gameinsky 15 years ago
  i'm game in sky.I've been on since a few months yet